Our Team

Tina Strehlke, Interim CEO

604-683-7635, Ext. 232

tinas@theminervafoundation.com

Michelle Louie, Director of Finance

604-683-7635, Ext. 225

michellel@theminervafoundation.com

Amy Robichaud, Director of Partnerships and Engagement

604-683-7635, Ext. 230

amyr@theminervafoundation.com

Jackie Dagg, Partnerships & Alumnae Manager

604-683-7635, Ext. 224

jackied@theminervafoundation.com

Lisa Tallio, Director of Combining Our Strength™

604-683-7635, Ext. 222

lisat@theminervafoundation.com

Jacquelyn Nadrazsky, Combining Our Strength™ Coordinator

604-683-7635, Ext. 223

jacquelynn@theminervafoundation.com

Ashley Milbury, Youth Programs Coordinator

604-683-7635, Ext. 221

ashleym@theminervafoundation.com

Helen Dewar, Lead Facilitator, Women Leading the Way™ and Leaders in Transition

604-683-7635

hdewar@shaw.ca

Jo-Anne Lauzer, Women Leading the Way™ and Leaders In Transition Program Coordinator

604-683-7635 Ext. 228

wlw@theminervafoundation.com

Devon Wong, Engagement Associate

604-683-7635, Ext. 233

devonw@theminervafoundation.com

Ida Adamowicz, Photography

http://www.wonderfulida.ca/

Sarah Greenwood, Program Coordinator & Facilitator

604-683-7635

sarahg@theminervafoundation.com

Amelia Cook, Research & Programs Assistant

604-683-7635

ameliac@theminervafoundation.com