Our Team

Tina Strehlke, CEO

604-683-7635, Ext. 232

tinas@minervabc.ca

Michelle Louie, Director of Finance

604-683-7635, Ext. 225

michellel@minervabc.ca

Rowena Veylan, Director of Partnerships & Engagement

604-683-7635, Ext. 222

rowenav@minervabc.ca

Jackie Dagg, Partnerships & Alumnae Manager

604-683-7635, Ext. 224

jackied@minervabc.ca

Devon Wong, Brand & Engagement Manager

604-683-7635, Ext. 233

devonw@minervabc.ca

Ashley Milbury, Youth Programs Coordinator

604-683-7635, Ext. 221

ashleym@minervabc.ca

Sarah Greenwood, Program Coordinator & Facilitator

604-683-7635, Ext. 229

sarahg@minervabc.ca

Amelia Cook, Research & Programs Assistant

604-683-7635

ameliac@minervabc.ca

Ida Adamowicz, Photography

http://www.wonderfulida.ca/